We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible experience on our website. Continuing to use members.sums.org.uk means you agree to our use of cookies. For more information click here
 
 
 
 

Associate Consultants



Andrea Buttle  

Andrea Buttle

Principal Consultant a.buttle@reading.ac.uk  
Helen Carasso  

Helen Carasso

Consultant h.carasso@reading.ac.uk  
Anne Johnson  

Anne Johnson

Consultant sums@reading.ac.uk  
Carol Burns  

Carol Burns

Consultant Carol.Burns@reading.ac.uk  
Claire Nuttall  

Claire Nuttall

Consultant c.m.nuttall@reading.ac.uk  
Graham Hill  

Graham Hill

Consultant G.Hill@reading.ac.uk  
Jerry Niman  

Jerry Niman

Consultant  
Jon Darch  

Jon Darch

Consultant jon.darch@reading.ac.uk  
Sameer Lakhani  

Sameer Lakhani

Consultant Sameer.Lakhani@reading.ac.uk  
Selina Fox  

Selina Fox

Consultant selina.fox@reading.ac.uk  
Susannah Randall  

Susannah Randall

Consultant e.s.randall@reading.ac.uk